Rowdy Boys mp3 Songs | Devi Sri Prasad | Roll Rida

Rowdy Boys mp3 Songs | Devi Sri Prasad | Roll Rida

No votes
Rowdy Boys mp3 Song
Album Name Rowdy Boys
Total Tracks Sep 03, 2021
Singer Devi Sri Prasad
Release Date 2021
Language Telegu

About Rowdy Boys mp3 Songs

Rowdy Boys mp3 Songs is a Telugu album released on 03 Sep 2021. This album is composed by Devi Sri Prasad. Rowdy Boys Album has 9 songs sung by Roll Rida, Jaspreet Jasz, Mangli. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Rowdy Boys songs on

OAFF Doobey Mp3 Song and Lyrics

Rowdy Boys mp3 Songs List

Songs Name Artist Duration
Rowdy Boys Title Song Roll Rida 02:53
Preme Aakasamaithe mp3 Song Jaspreet Jasz 03:53
Brindavanam mp3 Song Mangli 03:53
Date Night mp3 Song Ranjith 04:02
YE Zindagi mp3 Song Ram Miryala 03:55
Nuvve Na Dhairyam mp3 song Karthik 03:18
 Vesane O Nicchena MP3 song Kapil Kapilan 01:53
 Okariki Okarani MP3 song Devi Sri Prasad 03:30
Okariki Okarani (Rock Version) MP3 song Yazin Nizar 02:12
Posted on:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *